TMStarnes2013

Novelist and more.

And so it begins…

Image

It finally happened.

I took advice and started a blog to display my stories, pod casts, images, suggestions for stories, writing prompts for YOU to do (a little interaction there) and occasional observations on writing I have discovered.

This blog will primarily showcase snippets of my writing if not complete short stories.

I’ve also decided to occasionally insert chapters of longer works, possibly a complete story over time. You’ll just have to come back or follow to see what happens. I promise I won’t disappoint.

Hopefully I will receive lots of feedback. Good or bad, doesn’t matter, I enjoy any critiques that will assist me in my work. This  is new to me but I’m willing to learn what all this blogging is about.

The first blog is complete. The first post is done.

Hope you enjoy, hope you have fun.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

